Meet the Team

Membership of the Burnside Parent Council as nominated and agreed at the 2018 AGM in September of that year.

Office Bearers

Richard Tawse             Chairperson
Fiina Adamson            Vice Chair
Kim Gogarty                 Treasurer
Vacant.                           Secretary


Tara Smith

Gillian Stevenson

Debbie Connor

Lesley Green

Fiona Welsh

Julie Hanratty

Kelly Elliot

Cate Smith

Julie Whiteside

Gillian Kelly

Julie McKavanagh

Eugenie Aroutcheh

Fiona Midwinter

Stephanie McLeod